LAB Analytical Nordic AB

Huvudkontor

Adress: Fryksdalsbacken 34, 123 43 Farsta
Telefon:  + 46 8 29 60 29


Göteborg
Energigatan 3, Kungsbacka

København
Tonsbakken 16 – 18, 2740 Skovlunde


Danmark

Salg – info@labanalytical.se

Helge Madsen, +45 616 218 02
helge.madsen@labanalytical.dk

Thomas Røll, +45 616 218 05
thomas.roll@labanalytical.dk

Serviceservice@labanalytical.se

Claus Lilliecrona, +45 204 584 36
claus.lilliecrona@labanalytical.dk

Søren Christensen, +45 403 354 34
soren.bagger@labanalytical.dk

Bjarne Holm, +45 202 454 37
bjarne.holm@labanalytical.dk

Flemming Mejlstrup, +45 211 516 11
flemming.mejlstrup@labanalytical.dk

Servicechef
Christian Björklund, 08-29 60 17
christian.bjorklund@labanalytical.se

Salgchef
Ulrika Lundgren, 08-29 60 49
ulrika.lundgren@labanalytical.se

Sverige

Salg – info@labanalytical.dk

Daniel Gylestam, 070-621 35 11
daniel.gylestam@labanalytical.se

Pertti Hulkkonen, 070-516 07 52
pertti.hulkkonen@labanalytical.se

Jan-Erik Edetoft, 070-860 32 20
jan-erik.edetoft@labanalytical.se

Service – service@labanalytical.dk

Jonas Björklund, 073-071 71 30
jonas.bjorklund@labanalytical.se

Mats Pihl, 070-710 22 85
mats.pihl@labanalytical.se

Christian Haveland, 070-661 85 45
christian.haveland@labanalytical.se

Lars Göran Isaksson, 070-356 11 65
lars-goran.isaksson@labanalytical.se

Adam Litynski, 070-644 34 48
adam.litynski@labanalytical.se

Göran Boij, 070-643 46 40
goran.boij@labanalytical.se

Servicechef
Christian Björklund, 08-29 60 17
christian.bjorklund@labanalytical.se

Salgchef
Ulrika Lundgren, 08-29 60 49
ulrika.lundgren@labanalytical.se