LAB Analytical Nordic AB

Huvudkontor

Adress: Fryksdalsbacken 34, 123 43 Farsta
Telefon: 08-29 60 29


Göteborg
Energigatan 3, Kungsbacka

Köpenhamn
Tonsbakken 16 – 18, 2740 Skovlunde


Sverige

Försäljninginfo@labanalytical.se

Daniel Gylestam, 08-29 60 63
daniel.gylestam@labanalytical.se

Pertti Hulkkonen, 08-29 60 98
pertti.hulkkonen@labanalytical.se

Jan-Erik Edetoft, 070-860 32 20
jan-erik.edetoft@labanalytical.se

Serviceservice@labanalytical.se

Jonas Björklund, 08-29 60 26
jonas.bjorklund@labanalytical.se

Mats Pihl, 08-29 60 57
mats.pihl@labanalytical.se

Christian Haveland, 08-29 60 38
christian.haveland@labanalytical.se

Lars Göran Isaksson, 08-29 60 84
lars-goran.isaksson@labanalytical.se

Adam Litynski, 070-644 34 48
adam.litynski@labanalytical.se

Göran Boij, 070-643 46 40
goran.boij@labanalytical.se

Servicechef
Christian Björklund, 08-29 60 17
christian.bjorklund@labanalytical.se

Säljchef
Ulrika Lundgren, 08-29 60 49
ulrika.lundgren@labanalytical.se

Danmark

Försäljninginfo@labanalytical.dk

Helge Madsen, +45 616 218 02
helge.madsen@labanalytical.dk

Thomas Røll, +45 616 218 05
thomas.roll@labanalytical.dk

Service – service@labanalytical.dk

Claus Lilliecrona, +45 204 584 36
claus.lilliecrona@labanalytical.dk

Søren Christensen, +45 403 354 34
soren.bagger@labanalytical.dk

Bjarne Holm, +45 202 454 37
bjarne.holm@labanalytical.dk

Servicechef
Christian Björklund, +46 (0)8 29 90 17
christian.bjorklund@labanalytical.se

Säljchef
Ulrika Lundgren, +46 (0)8 29 60 49
ulrika.lundgren@labanalytical.se