Head office Stockholm 

Address: Fryksdalsbacken 34, 123 43 Farsta
Phone: 08-29 60 00
Emailinfo@lab.se

Office Göteborg

Address: Energigatan 3, Kungsbacka
Emailinfo@lab.se
Phone: 08-29 60 00

Sale

Sale – info@labanalytical.se

Order – order@lab.se

Service – service@labanalytical.se

Claes Karlsson, CEO, 08-29 60 45
claes@lab.se

Sweden

Pertti Hulkkonen, 08-29 60 98
pertti.hulkkonen@labanalytical.se

Tobias Sunnewald, 08-29 60 47
tobias.sunnewald@labanalytical.se

Mats Pihl, 08-29 60 57
mats.pihl@labanalytical.se

Christian Haveland, 08-29 60 38
christian.haveland@labanalytical.se

Lars Göran Isaksson, 08-29 60 84
lars-goran.isaksson@labanalytical.se

Adam Litynski, 070-644 34 48
adam.litynski@labanalytical.se

Göran Boij, 070-643 46 40
goran.boij@labanalytical.se

Servicemanager
Christian Björklund, 08-29 60 17
christian.bjorklund@labanalytical.se

Denmark

Sale – info@labanalytical.dk

Denmark

Helge Madsen, +45 61 62 18 02
helge.madsen@labanalytical.dk

Thomas Røll, +45 61 62 18 05
thomas.roll@labanalytical.dk

Service – service@labanalytical.dk

Claus Lilliecrona, +45 20 45 84 36
claus.lilliecrona@labanalytical.dk

Søren Christensen, +45 40 33 54 34
soren.bagger@labanalytical.dk

Bjarne Holm, +45 20 24 54 37
bjarne.holm@labanalytical.dk

Servicemanager
Christian Björklund, +46 (0)8 29 90 17
christian.bjorklund@labanalytical.se

CEO
Claes Karlsson 08 -29 60 45
claes.karlsson@lab.se